Meet Our Board of Directors

(Click on images to expand.)

Brian HaganBrian Hagan- Commodore


Miller Joe 2016Joseph Miller- Vice Commodore


Cota BrianBrian Cota - Rear Commodore


Hamilton 2016Dave Hamilton- Treasurer


Prah Robert2016Robert Prah - Secretary


Doggett2016 AngieAngie Doggett- Director, Race Committee Chair



Rowan 2016Chris Rowan- Director, Membership Committee Chair


Mueller JohncroppedJohn Mueller - Director, Yard and Dock Committee Chair


McGuan 2016 Paul McGuan - Director, Fleet and Regatta Committee Chair


fla cucu beige backdropFlavius Cucu - Director, Membership Engagment Committee Chair


Dolan Stephen    Steve Dolan - Director, Sailing School Chair

Cayle    Marc Cayle - Director, House Committee Chair

 Bill Walker - Past Commodore





Follow Us




navbar-logoMilwaukee Yacht Club

1700 N. Lincoln Memorial Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Contact Us   Join MYC