Board of Directors

(Click on images to expand.)

2020 Flag Officers

brian cotaBrian Cota

robert prahRobert Prah
Vice Commodore

paul mcguanPaul McGuan
Rear Commodore

miriam van de sype Miriam Van de Sype

angie doggettAngie Doggett

2020 Directors

brian cayle portraitBrian Cayle
Member Engagement Committee Chair

tim dittloffTim Dittloff
Race Committee Chair

lisa selenskyLisa Selensky
House Committee Chair

eric zall Eric Zall 
Community Outreach Committee Chair

stephen dolanSteve Dolan
Sailing School Chair

thumb joe millerJoseph Miller
Past Commodore

smartphone logo banner
1700 N. Lincoln Memorial Dr.

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Contact Us   Join MYC

clean marina logo

site by javelin3